Wednesday, September 14, 2011

Free Gift Card!!!RH-B5UC3BPH9

Go to the sd gift cards page. Scroll done to the bottom and enter this code: 

RH-B5UC3BPH9

you will get something free

Monday, August 29, 2011

Please Vote me for Miss Stardoll World!!!

<iframe src="http://www.stardoll.com/en/campaigns/miss-stardoll-world/generated-banner.php?style=3&amp;bg=1&amp;copy=1&amp;dressup=338170929&amp;id=20054233" scrolling="no" frameborder="0" border="0" width="400" height="250"></iframe>

Wednesday, July 27, 2011

FC"Ers being reported, annoying wheel things, and a different OC message

Today, TONS of FC"ers are being reported.
Ugh. Stardoll is watching us. GREAT. :/
Stardoll added a new button under every topic name.
When you click it, another button comes up so you can report topics:
Also, on the Contact us page, Stardoll wrote that they are not going to give out details about OC.

Tuesday, July 26, 2011

OC IS DELETED! STARDOLL INVESTIGATING

Oc is deleted.
A girl by the name of Lavenderluva who is 11 years old was stripping on camera on a tinychat.
Someone called the police, and people were screenshotting the naked girl.
Stardoll is investigating right now.
The owner of the tinychat, cg-05, is really worried she'll be in trouble.
Everyone's worried.
How will this turn out?

Weird new stardoll thing?

Stardoll was selling this lipstick kit thing in the starplaza for 30 scs.
Just a decoration.
Quite disappointing.

Saturday, July 9, 2011

Ahahaaa I found oldddd sd photos!!!

I was looking through my photos earlier and I came across ones that gave me some good memories:









hahahaaa weirddddd.... I'll add more laterrr

Monday, June 27, 2011

Oh-so-dramatic. NOT

Where's the dramatic FC we know? Life cna get boring for a news reporter...

FC: The new OC?

FC owner: Hannah change the FC logo to OC's one. Ofc, OC made a big fuss over us being "un-original" (look who's talking ... they aparently got their logo off someone called Kevin).
Hannah's been talking about changing her medoll, FC's home page scenery and presentation to what OC have ... bring on the drama!

Saturday, June 18, 2011

ASPUNN:RAESIA SAME PERSON?

New rumors are being spread in FC about Aspunn (Aspunn) and Raesia (Raesia123jewel) being the same person? What do you think?


Wednesday, June 1, 2011

FC: SCARY UNACTIVE :O

The latest post was 3 minutes ago in FC this morning. The oldest was 54 minutes!!!
Wow, FC...


Tuesday, May 31, 2011

Troll: HACKED???

Recently troll posted her pass in FC. I logged on to see if it would work, then SOMEONE hacked it and changed the doll to sumfin REALLY fugly. Now she is hacked. STUPID HACKER. IF YOURE READING THIS GTFO OF HER ACCOUNT

Wednesday, May 4, 2011

Tuesday, April 26, 2011

Chamillionaire: ANTI LILIANS AND DANIANS :O

Well, most people already know about her stong disliking toward dan, but Lila too?
And to make topics against her while she's ofline?
What has FC come too?

I'll find the proof pic soon

Monday, April 18, 2011

LE WOOHOO

AHHH LE IS FINALLY OUT!
I CANT AFFORD IT ;[
BUT MOST OF IT IS FAIRLY REASONABLE
WHAT DO YOU THINK?

Thursday, April 14, 2011

Win A Prize Just For Reading!

Follow this blog and post in the comments that you're an active reader and I'll send you a gift, just for reading. ;]

Stardoll Glitch?

Many FC"ers are complaining that their makeup isn't showing up. I noticed this also.
Seriously Stardoll, get it together.
There's been tons of glitches lately!


First Big Heads,
Now No Makeup?

KILL ME NOWW

FC Scarily Unactive

compared to OC.
Seriously, look at the comparison between the posts/
And it's been so boring.
Neighson?
Hate blogs?
DRAMA PEOPLE, DRAMA.



we need it

Wednesday, April 13, 2011

New SS Easter Pass

Awesome! -.-
it's like, i've waited my whole life for this x) so i got it earlier, the new ss eater pass for 4pounds. it's totally worthit, you get 9 free gifts with it.

Tuesday, April 12, 2011

Clarification on the whole "Emo" Thing.

1. Emo is a music genre, not a style.
2. JUST BECAUSE YOU'RE DEPRESSED DOES NOT MEAN YOUR EMO
Just thought I'd clear that up.
x]

Sunday, April 10, 2011

FC Currently Mellow :O

Right now FC is just chilled right now.
-gasp-
Can it really be?
No Mason drama?
No invasions?
Nothing but peace?
WOW.



All for now,
KISSES
Heidi

Saturday, April 9, 2011

19•c = hot?

19•c?
i guess it usually isn't that hot here in england, but how can you be 'boiled' in that weather :/ it is a bit unuasual for us though.
imagine the summer *-*

(btw, the people who we write about - don't take offence please. popz you iz awesome)

-Lisa x

Advice page + new account!

so, we decided to make an advice page.
basically, just post your worries/needs or whatever.
we all have probalems, and we might have experienced what you're going through.
post here or send us private messages!
-Lisa! x

p.s. add our new sd account, The.Fc.Press

DAN WANTS TO BE FRIENDS W/ EVERYONE?

Click to enlarge.
He states that he wants to be friends with all FC"ers accept Declan (-gag-) mkarox, who. (Aoibh) and tweety708 and pinkeypie79.
I agree w/ 3/5 of those people. (bleh)




Do YOU want to be friends w/ everyone?
Post in the comments your answer.





All for now,
KISSES
Heidi

Declan the Grouch

Click to enlarge.
WOW!
Declan; get over yourself. Maybe she didn't know. I would've thought that Aoibh or Emerson was kidding also.
Just because FC "loves" you doesn't give you the right to treat others like that. Seriously, chill out.

RAFFLE!!!!!!

Follow this blog and you'll be entered in for a chance to win 5O sds!!!
INVITE YOUR FRIENDS!!!
FOLLOW THIS BLOG FOR DAILY NEWS

Chamillionaire leaving?!?!?!!?

AWWWWW
I'll misss her awesome dolls.
Don't worry guys shes coming back after two months
She's changing internet companies.
She's says, "I always go on net in school,"
So hopefully she'll visit.
But we'll miss ya'.♥
Have funn and don't forget about us...




All for now,
KISSES
Heidi

Friday, April 8, 2011

WHERE HAS THE HORSE GONE?

"Neighson" drama has seemed to FINALLY died down. But all her horsie fans are missing the drama.
FC is currently boring so it could use a little drama,





All for now,
KISSESXO
Heidi

the "voice" of fc *-*

wow. and also wow. makeup-artist1 is amazing. she's like, the bomb at singing. there's sooo many people that think they can sing. she can.

FOLLOW THIS BLOG

Follow for daily info on your fellow FC"ers.
;O

FC Press


hi, we're awesome, we're cool, we're bringing to you the next big thing ...


thefcpress


we'll hopefully get loads of views!

anything wowzering and intense happening in fc? it's coming to you right here. so try not to land yourself in the most awkward embarrasing positions. we're true but harsh ;)